Top

VBOC Team

VBOC >> VBOC Team


VECTR Chief Operating Officer/Instructor
Trish Ross (Colonel, U.S. Air Force Retired), SHRM-CP | Patricia.ross@gavectr.org

  • BS in Mathematics from the University of Tampa, FL
  • MS in Systems Engineering Management from St. Mary’s University, San Antonio, TX
  • MS in Military Operational Arts and Science from Air Command and Staff College, Maxwell, AL
  • EdD (ABD) in Organizational Leadership from Valdosta State University, GA

VECTR Executive Director Veteran Support/Instructor
Dr. Joe Richardson (Lt Col U.S. Air Force Retired), PMP | Joe.richardson@gavectr.org

  • BS History from the Air Force Academy, Colorado Springs, CO
  • MA in Counseling and Human Services from University of Colorado at Colorado Springs, CO
  • PhD in Educational Leadership, Higher Education from Mercer University, Macon, GA

VECTR Executive Director for Technical Programs/Instructor
Dann Webb (SMSgt U.S. Air Force Retired) | Dann.webb@gavectr.org

  • AA in Administrative Management from Community College of the Air Force (CCAF)
  • AA in Managerial Administration (CCAF)
  • AA in Social Services (CCAF)
  • BA in Human Resources from St Leo University, St Petersburg, FL
  • MA in Service Management from Mercer University, Macon, GA

Program Director/Success Coach
Brian Smart | brian.smart@gavectr.org

Program Manager/Instructor, VBOC
VACANT

Primary Instructor, VBOC
VACANT

Program Specialist, Success Coach/Instructor
Crystal Allen-Joyner, CRC (Military Spouse) | Crystal.allenjoyner@gavectr.org

  • BA in Psychology from Mercer University, Macon, GA
  • MS in Rehabilitation Counseling from Ft Valley University, GA

Program Specialist, Success Coach/Instructor
Kipp Stewart (CMSgt, U.S. Air Force Retired) | Kipp.stewart@gavectr.org

  • AA in Human Resources

Program Specialist - Career Coach
Sharika Towles (Military U.S. Navy veteran) | Sharika.Towles@gavectr.org

  • BSBA in Business Administration/Human Resource Management from Trident International University

Testing Center Manager/Instructor
Terry Hamilton (Major, U.S. Air Force Retired) | Terry.hamilton@gavectr.org

  • BBA in Business, from Angelo State University, TX
  • MS in Administration from Central Michigan University, MI

Manager, Veterans Certification/Instructor
Reginald Thompson (SGM, U.S. Army Retired) | Reginald.thompson@gavectr.org

  • BS in Psychology from Middle Georgia State University, GA

Administrative Assistant
Brittany Holder (former U.S. Army) | Brittany.holder@gavectr.org

  • BA in History from Fort Valley State University, GA

VBOC Contact


Brian Smart
Program Director
O: (478) 218-3808
C: (478) 538-6272
brian.smart@gavectr.org

Crystal Allen-Joyner
Program Specialist Success Coach
(478) 218-3911
crystal.allen-joyner@gavectr.org

Kipp Stewart
Program Specialist Success Coach
(478) 218-3912
kipp.stewart@gavectr.org

Sharika Towles
Program Specialist Success Coach
(478) 218-3910
sharika.towles@gavectr.org






Funded in part through a Cooperative Agreement with the U.S. Small Business Administration.